Finance

Overview of finance team and contact details

The Finance Team aims to support school staff to ensure that they have the knowledge, skills and advice necessary to carry out their roles and responsibilities within the funding framework. Supported by experienced education finance professionals, schools have direct access to people who understand their requirements and the issues they face.

Access to the full range of accountancy and financial support services, including a fully integrated accounting system for the production of monthly financial reports and year end statutory accounts is available for schools to purchase through an SLA.

Helpdesk/first point of contact

Fiona Griffin

Tel: 01344 354187
Email: education.finance@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Muriel Linehan

Tel: 01344 354002
Email: education.finance@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Detailed advice and guidance

Sabin Chhetri

Tel: 01344 354052
Email: sabin.chhetri@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Dominic Flannigan

Tel: 01344 354186
Email: dominic.flannigan@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Natasha Lloyd-Ahmed

Tel. 01344 354073
Email: natasha.lloyd-ahmed@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

School budget queries

Angela Fright

Tel: 01344 354053
Email: angela.fright@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Capital Finance

Ron Bates

Tel: 01344 354097
Email: ron.bates@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Finance Business Partner

Paul Clark

Tel: 01344 354054
Email: paul.clark@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Postal address

Bracknell Forest Council
Resources
Finance Team
Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
RG12 1JD

Tel. 01344 354187